NaturaMind Research

Mind Wake Review: Ingredients, Price and What to Know Before Buying

Updated 2026-10-08 · NaturaMind Research Editorial Team

Disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. This content is for information only and is not medical advice — talk to your doctor before starting any supplement.

Short answer: Mind Wake is a one-a-day capsule built on six well-known nootropic ingredients, including bacopa, ginkgo and phosphatidylserine. Doses are not disclosed, the formula itself has no published trial, and a 60-day promise applies.

What is Mind Wake?

Mind Wake is a dietary supplement sold online and marketed to support memory, focus and mental clarity. According to the official website, each bottle holds 30 capsules, which is a 30-day supply at one capsule per day. The manufacturer says to take the capsule with water, ideally 20 to 30 minutes before a meal, and not to exceed that amount.

The official site lists several production badges: made in the USA, produced in an FDA-inspected facility, cGMP, non-GMO, gluten free and BPA free. Keep in mind that FDA inspection of a facility is not FDA approval of the product. Dietary supplements do not go through FDA approval before sale.

What's inside Mind Wake

According to the official website, the Mind Wake formula contains:

Ingredient (as listed) What it is
Ginkgo biloba leaf extract Extract of the ginkgo tree leaf, one of the most studied herbs for memory
Phosphatidylserine A fat-like compound found in cell membranes, abundant in the brain
N-acetyl L-carnitine HCl A form of carnitine (acetyl-L-carnitine) involved in energy metabolism
Bacopa monnieri leaf extract A traditional Ayurvedic herb
L-glutamine An amino acid
Alpha GPC A source of choline, a building block of the neurotransmitter acetylcholine

The sales page does not show the milligram amount of each ingredient in readable text. Without doses, there is no way to compare the Mind Wake capsule to the amounts used in research.

What research says about the Mind Wake ingredients

Bacopa. Bacopa has the most consistent small-trial support in this list. A 2014 meta-analysis of randomized trials and a 2012 systematic review found improvements on some memory and attention measures in healthy adults, usually after about 12 weeks of daily use. Trials were small and short.

Ginkgo. The picture for ginkgo is weaker than its fame suggests. According to NCCIH, large studies, including a trial of more than 3,000 older adults, found ginkgo did not lower the risk of dementia. Ginkgo may raise bleeding risk in people taking blood thinners such as warfarin.

Acetyl-L-carnitine. The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements describes the evidence on cognition as mixed, with only short-term effects in reviews and no support for routine clinical use.

Phosphatidylserine and alpha-GPC. Both are popular in nootropic blends. Human evidence for memory in healthy adults is limited, and the effective amounts used in studies are usually much larger than what fits easily in one capsule alongside five other ingredients.

L-glutamine. An amino acid the body makes on its own; it is not well studied as a memory ingredient.

Bottom line: the Mind Wake ingredient list is sensible, but no study of the Mind Wake formula itself is linked on the official site.

Check the current Mind Wake price

Mind Wake price and where to buy

Mind Wake is sold through its official website. On the order page we reviewed, the packages were:

Package Price per bottle Total Shipping
1 bottle (30 days) $89 $89 Free
3 bottles (90 days) $59 $177 Free
6 bottles (180 days) $49 $294 Free

Another version of the official site shows a different mix (2 bottles at $79, 3 at $69, 6 at $49), and it mentions that some packages may include an optional subscription. Read the checkout page carefully and confirm whether you are opting into repeat shipments.

The order page mentions free bonuses with each package but does not name them.

Mind Wake money-back guarantee

The official site describes a 60-day satisfaction promise counted from the original purchase date. Refund requests go through the contact page or the support SMS line listed on the site. Note the date you order so you can act inside the window.

Who Mind Wake may suit, and who should avoid it

May suit: healthy adults who want a single daily capsule with familiar nootropic ingredients and who are fine with modest, uncertain effects.

Talk to a doctor first if you: - take blood thinners, anti-platelet drugs or daily aspirin (ginkgo) - take any prescription medication or have a medical condition - are pregnant or nursing - are under 18 - have surgery scheduled

Mind Wake pros and cons

Pros - Full ingredient list is published on the official site - One capsule a day - No caffeine or stimulant ingredients on the list - Bulk packages bring the cost to $49 a bottle

Cons - Doses per ingredient are not disclosed in readable text - No clinical trial of the Mind Wake formula itself - Prices differ between versions of the official site - Only sold online; a subscription option may appear at checkout

Visit the official Mind Wake website

How long Mind Wake may take, and how to judge it

Ingredients like bacopa are not quick-acting. In the trials summarized in the reviews above, differences usually showed up after around 12 weeks of daily use, not after a few days. That has two practical consequences for anyone trying Mind Wake.

First, a single 30-day bottle is probably too short to judge a bacopa-based formula fairly. Second, the 60-day promise ends before the 12-week mark, so if you want to keep the refund option open you need to decide before day 60.

A simple way to track whether Mind Wake is doing anything for you:

  1. Before you start, write down three everyday situations where your memory or focus lets you down (for example, names at work or losing your place in a book).
  2. Keep your sleep, caffeine and exercise routine as steady as possible during the trial.
  3. Check your notes at week 4 and week 8, and be honest about whether those situations changed.
  4. Stop and contact your doctor if you notice stomach upset, unusual bruising or any new symptom.

How Mind Wake compares

Mind Wake shares almost all of its ingredients with Brain Memory Keeper, which adds St. John's wort. We put the two side by side in Mind Wake vs Brain Memory Keeper. For a look at which of these ingredients have the best backing, read the best ingredients for memory and focus.

Sources consulted: pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov, nccih.nih.gov, ods.od.nih.gov.

Frequently asked questions

How do you take Mind Wake?

According to the official website, take one capsule a day with water, preferably 20 to 30 minutes before a meal, without exceeding that amount.

Does Mind Wake contain caffeine?

No caffeine or stimulant ingredient appears on the Mind Wake ingredient list published on the official site.

Is Mind Wake FDA approved?

No. Dietary supplements are not FDA approved. The official site says Mind Wake is made in an FDA-inspected facility, which is a different thing.

What is the Mind Wake refund policy?

The official site describes a 60-day satisfaction promise from the original purchase date. Check the current terms before ordering.