Memo Max Pro Review: Ingredients, Price and the Gaps in the Sales Page
Updated 2026-10-08 · NaturaMind Research Editorial Team
Disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. This content is for information only and is not medical advice — talk to your doctor before starting any supplement.
Short answer: Memo Max Pro is a capsule blending antioxidants (pine bark, grape seed, quercetin), Panax ginseng, beta-glucan, Essiac tea and mushrooms. One bottle costs $69. Doses, bundle prices and refund length are missing from the readable page.
What Memo Max Pro is
Memo Max Pro is a capsule supplement sold through a video presentation. Its headline talks about a mineral linked to memory loss, but the mineral is never named in the page text. The text version of the sales letter describes the capsules as made in the USA, non-GMO and not habit forming, with ingredients sourced from local growers.
The page describes the facility as "FDA approved." The FDA does not approve supplement facilities; it registers and inspects them. The same page also says its statements have not been evaluated by the FDA.
Memo Max Pro ingredient list
According to the official website, Memo Max Pro includes "vitamins and plants such as":
| Ingredient | Usually marketed for |
|---|---|
| Beta-glucan | A fiber found in oats, yeast and mushrooms |
| Pine bark | Antioxidant compounds (procyanidins) |
| Essiac tea complex | A traditional four-herb tea blend |
| Grape seed | Antioxidant compounds (proanthocyanidins) |
| Mushroom complex | Not specified |
| Panax ginseng | Asian ginseng, an adaptogen herb |
| Quercetin dihydrate | A plant flavonoid |
The vitamins are not named, the mushroom complex is not broken down, and no amounts are listed. "Such as" suggests the list may not be complete.
Memo Max Pro ingredients: what research says
Panax ginseng is the most relevant ingredient for thinking skills. NCCIH says limited research suggests it may improve some aspects of attention and reaction time in middle-aged adults, and that short-term use appears tolerable for most people. Insomnia is the most common side effect, and some experts advise against it in pregnancy.
Pine bark and grape seed are antioxidant extracts. Research has explored circulation and blood-vessel health more than memory, and human cognitive trials are few and small.
Essiac tea is a traditional herbal mixture studied mainly in other contexts. The National Cancer Institute's PDQ summary notes the lack of good-quality human evidence for the claims made for it. It is an unusual choice for a memory product.
Beta-glucan and quercetin are researched for immune and inflammation markers rather than memory.
Overall, Memo Max Pro looks more like a general antioxidant blend with ginseng than a targeted memory formula.
See Memo Max Pro's official page
Memo Max Pro price and shipping
The text sales letter states that a 30-day supply (one bottle) costs $69. The 3-bottle and 6-bottle package prices are shown only as images, so we cannot confirm them; check the current price on the official website. Domestic shipping is described as free, and international orders pay shipping fees.
Memo Max Pro guarantee
The page links to a refund policy but does not state the guarantee length in readable text. Open that policy before buying and save a copy.
Who should be cautious with Memo Max Pro
- People on blood thinners (ginseng, grape seed and pine bark can matter here)
- People taking diabetes medication (ginseng may affect blood sugar)
- Anyone with insomnia or on stimulant medication
- Pregnant or nursing women and anyone under 18
- Anyone with a medical condition or taking prescriptions
Memo Max Pro compared with memory-focused formulas
Most brain supplements in this niche are built on bacopa, choline sources or huperzia. Memo Max Pro takes a different route: antioxidants, immune-related compounds and ginseng. If your priority is the ingredient with the most memory-specific trials, Memo Max Pro is not the closest match. If you prefer to avoid stimulants and the interaction-heavy herbs such as St. John's wort, it avoids those, at least among the ingredients it names.
Memo Max Pro: points against
- The headline mineral is never identified
- Partial ingredient list with no doses
- Bundle prices and refund period not in readable text
- "FDA approved facility" wording is inaccurate
- No study of the finished product
Points in favor
- Contains Panax ginseng, which has at least some human data on attention
- No caffeine listed
- One-bottle option lets you start small
Before you order Memo Max Pro
The Memo Max Pro sales page leaves several basics out of its readable text, so it is worth filling those gaps before paying:
- Ask for the full Supplement Facts panel, including the named vitamins and the species in the mushroom complex.
- Confirm the 3- and 6-bottle prices on the checkout page, since they appear only as images.
- Open the refund policy and note the length, who pays return shipping, and where returns go.
- Check the four herbs in Essiac tea (traditionally burdock root, sheep sorrel, slippery elm and Indian rhubarb) against your medicines and any digestive issues.
- Start with one bottle if you have never taken ginseng, since insomnia is its most common side effect.
Alternatives to compare
If you want ingredients with more memory-specific research, compare Memo Max Pro with bacopa-based formulas such as Mind Wake. Our guide to the best ingredients for memory and focus ranks the common options by evidence.
Sources consulted: nccih.nih.gov, cancer.gov.
Frequently asked questions
What are the Memo Max Pro ingredients?
The official site names beta-glucan, pine bark, Essiac tea complex, grape seed, a mushroom complex, Panax ginseng and quercetin dihydrate, along with unnamed vitamins.
How much does Memo Max Pro cost?
The sales letter says one bottle (30-day supply) is $69. Bundle prices are shown only as images, so check the official site.
Does Memo Max Pro have a money-back guarantee?
The page links to a refund policy, but the length is not stated in the readable sales text. Check the policy before you order.